Our People. 

We are a 100% New Zealand-owned nationwide infrastructure specialist company with a network of over 250 professionals delivering the complete range of technology products and services to government and corporate clients with a professional, efficient, easy to deal with style. 

Executive Team.

Gary Nicholson
Group Chief Executive Officer
gary.nicholson@nzdata.co.nz
027 569 3282
Neil Argent
Finance & Commercial Manager
neil.argent@nzdata.co.nz
027 243 0688
Lee Waller
Group Chief Financial Officer 
lee.waller@nzdata.co.nz
027 274 8396

Wellington Team.  

John Cain 
Accountant
john.cain@nzdata.co.nz
022 043 0592
Dave Hunter
Account Manager Security Devision 
dave.hunter@nzdata.co.nz
027 610 6965 
Arthur Anderson
Account Manager 
arthur.anderson@nzdata.co.nz
027 442 6857 
Graeme Carter 
Account Manager
graeme.carter@nzdata.co.nz
027 206 2969
Stelios Hatzilamprou 
Account Manager 
stelios.hatzilamprou@nzdata.co.nz
021 783 546
Josh Holman 
Account Manager 
josh.holman@nzdata.co.nz
027 221 7891
Tony Rosier 
Account Manager 
tony.rosier@nzdata.co.nz
027 282 2534
Rachel James 
Logistics Coordinator 
rachel.james@nzdata.co.nz
027 566 6603
Lyn Chatfield
Office Manager
lyn.chatfield@nzdata.co.nz
021 445 276
Grant Smith 
Business Development Manager
grant.smith@nzdata.co.nz
027 471 6118
Greg Tikao 
Business Development Manager
greg.tikao@nzdata.co.nz
027 548 4526
Mike Hutchings 
Project Manager
mike.hutchings@nzdata.co.nz
027 454 0563
Leon Lewis
Project Coordinator
leon.lewis@nzdata.co.nz
022 043 0461

Christchurch Team.

Auckland Team.

Palmerston North Team.